J is for Jokes! Okay actually, J is for Joke.

For today’s A-Z Challenge http://www.a-to-zchallenge.com/ I’m going to tell you all a joke.

It is an original joke written by by oldest son, Milesishungry. He has written many, many jokes, each one usually more absurd and confusing than the last, but he did stumble upon a gem of punnery and gunnery as it were. A a former class clown and a lover of bad stand-up everywhere, I was proud as could be. So, with no further ado……..

 

What do you call a gun that only shoots urine?

A pistol

 

you’ve got to say it out loud of course, and i think its quiet good..what do you think? Image

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “J is for Jokes! Okay actually, J is for Joke.

  1. hahaha It’s brilliant! I read it aloud to the Husband, who also loves his jokes, and he’s still chuckling behind me and repeating it.
    The View from the Top of the Ladder

  2. Did you tweet that joke. I like to tweet short jokes now and then. When I’m in a Twitter kind of mood.

    Lee
    Wrote By Rote
    An A to Z Co-host blog

  3. So I said it out loud and nothing… repeated it to my husband and as he laughed I got it ….#AtoZchallenge ☮Peace ☮ ღ ONE ℒℴνℯ ღ ☼ Light ☼ visiting from http://4covert2overt.blogspot.com/

  4. That one only met a “?” stare over here in Europe both with me and Hinself, I suppose it’s a North American pun?. Glad it went the distance in the USA, here I think something got lost in translation as it went over the Pond. 🙂

Leave a Reply

