Random Photos and Thoughts

Hi folks…sorry I have been AWOL from the blogosphere. Work has been waaay to “work” lately. The new cheffin’ gig is going well, but the Country Club in question is going to the auction block in 6 days, so I may well be looking for employment. I’ve got nothing but good feed back from the menu and the specials, and i rally hope my new Golf Club Overlords decide to keep the status quo …anywho…here’s some pictures: look at them and tell me how cool they and/or I am! ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a comment

Filed under disc golf, food i've made, pictures, recipes, restaurants, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

